Driving Through a Haunted Road

I have been to many haunted roads around the world and experienced many weird things which cannot be described. I call these weird things as paranormal because there is no explanation. Well! This story is about driving through a haunted road in Mumbai. This road is called Arrey Milk Colony road and this road connects one part of the city to the other part of the city. This road runs through a jungle and this makes it more interesting because there are many stories of people dying in accidents, murders, suicides, and since it is a jungle there are stories of people getting killed by wild animals. Over all people say this is a haunted paradise or the highway to hell. People traveling through this road have said that they have seen ghost, demons, and many other weird things. According to the locals, everything which is said about this road is true.
I was returning from a wedding which was in a place called Malad in Mumbai. I had friend along with me. Since I live in Navi Mumbai, the shortest and fastest way to reach home was I had to drive through this so called haunted road. Me and my friend knew the history of this road and it did not bother us. As we entered the road, we started hearing weird noises from inside the car and we looked at each other with blank faces. Since I was driving, I had to concentrate on the road and I told my friend to check from where the noises are coming. He checked everywhere, but could not find the source. While driving I saw a group of people walking on the side of the road at a distant I told my friend its pretty late for these people to walk through this road and my friend said “which people”. My friend could not or did not see these people this made me feel strange. Driving through this road we experienced many weird things which has no explanation. This drive through this road had shaken me up a little. After dropping my friend to his house, I reached my house and before getting out of the car I prayed to my Lord Jesus Christ for protection. I told my wife everything that happened and she prayed again before we went to sleep.

Leave a comment