The Hauntings in My Friend’s House

My friend used to always tell me that he feels that his house is haunted not with one evil spirit but with many evil spirits. He has experienced many paranormal activities in the day and in the night. He has heard voices coming from all corners of the house. There is a dirty stink in the house like something is rotting in the house and he cannot pin point from where it is coming. He has seen full aspirations of a dark shadow in the house which follows him everywhere. He has also seen small children running around the house during the day and as well as in the night. He told me that he feels fully drained out when he is in the house. By the way this house was given to him by his company and he lives alone in the house. His family lives in India and they will be joining him soon.
He asked me if I can help him in anyway and I told him I will do whatever I can. I spoke to my wife about the situation and she said he should first find out the history of that house. Once we know the history of the house then we know what we are dealing with. I told my friend to find out the history of the house and he did find out some information about the house which was not good. That house was built on a very old Dutch graveyard. Nobody has lived in that house for a very long time because of the hauntings. I advised my friend to speak to his company and tell them what’s happening there and to a lot him with another house. He has told his company and they have agreed to give him another house. I told him before shifting into the new house find out the history of that house. It is very important to know about the surroundings you live in.

Leave a comment